LOVE the apps!

So I got an iPhone and holy cow, this thing is MAGIC. I had no idea how much one little device could do. The apps alone have kept me fascinated for the 10 days since I got the phone. I can blow up balloon animals! I can count my knitting rows! I can train to do 100 push ups! I can listen to NPR live! Fabulous. And now I can also blog from my phone ( thank you, free WordPress app). It may or may not result in more blogging, but at least I have fewer things standing in my way.

Gotta run (literally…trying to exercise more) but I will leave you with a photo of a current WIP.

Leave a Reply

